Tags

, , , , , , ,

On today’s meditation:

Intentionality of language can be a double edged sword if the words you speak are not from a genuine soul. Intentionality of language lends to honesty and truth. I have always aspired to live a life in which I could tell the whole truth all the time. I keep no secrets and tell no half truths. I wasn’t always this way, but I pride myself on eventually reaching this milestone. This is the purest way to live because I don’t have to spend time formulating backup stories. Instead, I speak with an intentionality that gives power to my words but does not silence the genuine truths, stalling my words and filtering ideas. I talk fast, with luster, and with all that I have to give.

image

More on the intentionality of language from a prior post.

